Dundunduuuuun

Tomorrow is the start of the IGDA Leadership Forum. I am speaking in it. I’m actually more nervous about catching the Caltrain to get there than I am for the actual talk – not because I’m prepared (I’m not), but because a guy died at the Redwood City station last Friday. So I am more worried about saving my life than saving face.

Of course, when it’s finally my turn to speak, my priorities will probably reverse.

Also, whoever made the bookmark for my talk is brilliant:

http://www.igda.org/leadership/program/project-leadership-track/#dirty

Dirty – that’s me!

2 thoughts on “Dundunduuuuun

Leave a Reply

