Cats

I’ve never had a cat for a pet. So I never thought I would be a cat person, until I met Botchok.

Sleepy Botchok 5

Botchok belongs to Rej, Paul, and Dante (aka my Yale friends*) and is probably the only cat in the world that I like. It might also have something to do with the fact that she’s the only cat that likes me 😉

And she loves pictures!

 Sleepy Botchok 15 Boo! Sleepy Botchok 13 Sleepy Botchok 6 Sleepy Botchok 4 Cleaning Cat 3

Now if only my own pets could sit still for pictures 😉


*EDIT: Rej says that Botchok only belongs to her. Oops! Sorry 😛

3 thoughts on “Cats

Leave a Reply

