Busy Backson

It’s going to be a very, very busy week. I might be unreachable, so let me leave you with one of my favorite Milne stories – the Busy Backson.  “There are days when spelling Tuesday simply doesn’t count.”

I’m feeling the need to simplify. It’s only 2:30 pm and the day’s already been crazy (from tonight’s deadline to go live with a website I haven’t written, to my mother suddenly wanting to send me to LA). My only moment of peace was when I had ten minutes to eat my very first falafel. It was good!

2 thoughts on “Busy Backson

  1. I think the Spotted and Herbaceous Backson is a regular presence in my life, although in my case it seems to be of the patently bohemian-yet-practical variety. 😉

    Fight the good fight, moongirl!

Leave a Reply

