The global village

The world is getting smaller.

My short film Dream Systems is going to be shown in a bar in Melbourne, Australia, this Saturday. It’s also going to be shown in Cannes. That’s enough to blow my mind – something I made is going to be shown in places I’ve never visited.

Last night I had my first three-way conference call covering three cities in two countries. A bit of business cool.

And this afternoon, I got this, ordered from Seattle:

Pizza! Eating Pizza 1 Eating Pizza 2

Now if only intercontinental travel was just as easy.

2 thoughts on “The global village

  1. momouw says:

    What? You haven’t heard that the next xbox will have have personal teleporter?

    It’s true. You have to be signed in to xbl though..

Leave a Reply

