Tagged by quinnzap, last month

Instructions: Each player starts with seven random facts/habits about themselves. People who are tagged need to write on their own blog about their seven things, as well as these rules. At the end of your blog, you need to choose seven people to get tagged and list their names. Don’t forget to leave them a comment saying that they’ve been tagged and to read your blog!

  1. I take noodles out of their soup and eat them from a plate.
  2. I can’t reach my toes, unless it’s after a particularly good yoga session.
  3. I would love to be a Starbucks barista or a radio DJ.
  4. I once covered Paris Hilton. It’s on Youtube. Oh my God.
  5. Though I am elitist with music, I secretly like Mandy Moore.
  6. I am the fastest touch-typist I know.
  7. My first real word was Jollibee.

I tag Ray, Joon, Ryan, Marvin, Popo, Mikah, and Anne.

6 thoughts on “Tagged by quinnzap, last month

  1. moongirl says:

    Ray: Yes, Paris Hilton in jail is not hot, just sad.

    Quinn: Where? Where? LInk!

    Marv: Yes, I can. Sometimes. Hahaha

Leave a Reply

