Chucks, baby.

I’ve had two nightmares that the Chucks I ordered from Zappos.com were too small. So today, I woke up extra early to find my dad back from the US and my new pair of Chucks outside my bedroom door.

They fit perfectly.

New Chucks 1 New Chucks 2 New Chucks 3

I also sent a review to Zappos.com, which may be approved in a couple of days; and I have to say, writing a shoe review is definitely one of the weirdest things I’ve ever done.

Today’s my first day with this pair. I got the pink version with flowers, and the pink is incredibly light and subtle. It’s not as flashy as other Chucks are, though the detailing on the right shoe is very nice. It fits just like a Chuck. All in all it’s a quiet shoe with interesting detail that could add a variation to your usual solid-color Chucks 😉

2 thoughts on “Chucks, baby.

Leave a Reply

