Geek

Me: “Did you guys ever watch Star Trek: The Next Generation?
Popo: “No.”
JV: “Geek!”
Me: “I am not a geek! Anyway, do you guys know who Wil Wheaton is? He’s on Twitter.”
JV: “Geek!”
Me: “Come on. Tony, you know who Wil Wheaton is, right?”
Tony: “No, I don’t. Trekkie!”
Me: “I am not a Trekkie!”
JV: “I bet [name of gross guy I get teased to sometimes] is a Trekkie.”
Popo: “He looks like a Klingon.”
Me: “Actually, he looks more like a Ferengi. You know, the ones with big ears?”
Popo: “What?”
JV: “GEEK!”

3 thoughts on “Geek

Leave a Reply

