Harry Potter 7 (spoiler-free)

I just finished reading Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows a few minutes ago. After I closed the cover, I sat down on the edge of my bed and thought, “Now what do I read?”

And though this book may not be what I expected (or may have been too predictable, I haven’t decided), all in all, I think it was a very good run. It was definitely worth reading seven long hardcover books for. Its persistent world is now one of my favorites, and I will miss being in it.

Nox.

4 thoughts on “Harry Potter 7 (spoiler-free)

  1. Most ppl pushed me to read The Golden Compass. Not as “insta-grab” as the Potter series, but it’s been pretty good so far (first 40 pages or so). And with Gamefest coming next week I’ll have even less time to read it 😦

  2. moongirl says:

    Oh hey, I have a friend reading that too! I was thinking of trying it, but only because of the movie coming out 😛

    Good luck with Gamefest!

  3. It’s also part of a trilogy so it’s a 3-for-1 shot… read some more at da Pro Club yesterday – I’m sticking with it now 🙂

    Ta on the luck – I’m going to need it – y’all ain’t going to it?

Leave a Reply

