Let’s keep this party going, yo

Taken by Dante

Pictures of Joon’s Going-Away Party, aka the Guitar Hero 2 Alcoholic Tournament, are here:

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=8966&l=2dbdc&id=823049656

And no, you don’t need to be a Facebook member to view them.


I couldn’t understand why I suddenly fell asleep on Joon‘s couch last night, until I computed and realized I’d been drinking slowly but surely for six hours.

I discovered a new favorite song: “Less Talk, More Rokk” by Freezepop. It’s the “Even Rats” of Guitar Hero 2. GH2 is harder than GH1 and also better executed. I’ll probably buy a copy by the end of the year 😛

One thought on “Let’s keep this party going, yo

Leave a Reply

