Dream Systems

A cousin of mine is visiting from the US, and she asked to see my film, which I made and released last year.

I watched it with her from start to finish and almost choked up. The film has a lot of emotional baggage for me, which is why I don’t watch it for no reason. But this time, I choked up because of the story – the tragedy, the futility of it. It was just so damn SAD, and it’s probably the best thing I’ve ever written.

For those of you who met me after the film was launched, and would like to get to know me more, watch it:

6 thoughts on “Dream Systems

  1. wow! nice touch! very artistic and very meaningful. Is that your entry for the music video category in Animahenasyon Festival 2007? Are you in the professional category? anyway, too many questions asked,. good luck with that.

    PS: Cool VFX! Unique! =)

Leave a Reply

