So This Is The New Year

I should be posting about my really nice Davao trip, but I’m too sleepy, so instead I’ll just announce that my new band is having its very first gig next Saturday!

DEATHCABFINAL

death cab for cutie night II : so this is the new year!
jan 5, 2008 @ route 196

featuring performances by:

ciudad
the dorques
day one movement
musical o
shoulder state
spazzkid
stereolalas
twin lobster

Route 196 is at 196 Katipunan Ave., Blueridge Village, Quezon City. Gig starts at 9:30. Watch my new band wheeee!

7 thoughts on “So This Is The New Year

Leave a Reply

