I’m alive!

“You haven’t updated your blog!” my dad complained.

I’m alive, everybody – I’m just offline. They’re still setting up the Internet at our new office. I used to love working in Makati, but I realized that was when I was living a few minutes’ walk away from the office, and not driving two to three hours a day or paying for fuel, toll, and parking! Plus, the food and WiFi are crazy expensive.

However, I still like bits and pieces of it, such as how everything is a short walk away, and there are Ministops everywhere!

In other news, I have a PSP now, care of my brother-in-law. My feelings about it are the same as when I first went home to look at our new dog – I didn’t know what to do with it. But I have to admit, it’s pogee!*.

*Handsome

2 thoughts on “I’m alive!

Leave a Reply

