Gig alert

We StereoLalas have a gig on April 30, Wednesday, at Mag:net High Street (at the Fort). It’s our first gig in a long time, and it’s also my first gig after I had a car accident last weekend where my neck was injured. I’m fine, save for lots of meds and less mobility, but I need to figure out now how to carry a guitar for 30 minutes or so without straining my neck. I never knew how important one’s neck was until you couldn’t use it much!

April 30 is also a monumental day for me for another reason, but I’ll write about that some other time.

3 thoughts on “Gig alert

Leave a Reply

