The most delicious cookie in the world

I’ve much to blog about, but let me take a commercial break from my travel posts to say this:

I have found the most delicious cookie in the world.

It’s called “Tranquility,” and is made by The Inspired Cookie. I bought it from The Grind, which is my “office”/neighborhood coffee shop of choice. It’s pricey (USD3.00), and over too soon, but it is definitely the most delicious cookie I have ever had in my life. And I’ve had lots. Hell, I don’t even _like_ lemon cookies to begin with.

(Never mind that they misspelled ‘lavender’ on their website – you eat the thing; you don’t read it. And for me to say that means that I really, really like this cookie.)

If anyone wants to bribe me to do their will, please, get to it. A box of 6 will do.

Leave a Reply

