2012 recap (aka a list for the end of the world)

Photo by IKMF Philippines

Photo by IKMF Philippines

The world is supposedly ending in half an hour, so I might as well write my annual recap blog post early! Like every end-of-year post, I’m limiting my list to 20 bullets. Here, in a mad dash to midnight, was my 2012:

2012 was an awesome year, but I still have a lot of things left on my bucket list. Here’s hoping the Mayans were wrong!


My list for 2011 is here.

One thought on “2012 recap (aka a list for the end of the world)

Leave a Reply

